1211Mayfair Road
Kelowna, B.C.
V1X 8H2
Phone: (250) 765-1431
Fax: (250) 765-6658


If you wish to contact us by email, you may use the following email addresses:

General Inquiries
Sales wrains@advanceprecast.com
Purchasing jberger@advanceprecast.com
General Inquiries wrains@advanceprecast.com
Management
Wayne Rains (ext. 201)
General Manager
wrains@advanceprecast.com
Joe Berger (ext. 202)
Partner/Accountant
jberger@advanceprecast.com
   
Engineering Quality Assurance (C.S.A.)
Bob Steventon
- Quality Assurance/Engineering Manager (ext. 203)
bsteventon@advanceprecast.com
Bryce Csolle - EIT (ext. 200)

bcsolle@advanceprecast.com

Aishwarya (Ash) Tyagi - Design (ext. 207) atyagi@advanceprecast.com

Daniel Middleton -
(ext. 204)
Design

dmiddleton@advanceprecast.com
 
Production
Dale Rains (ext. 206)
Batch Plant
batchplant@advanceprecast.com
Norm Pidwerbeski
Lead Hand
 
Dennis Koch (ext. 205)
Production Manager
Dennis_Koch@advanceprecast.com
 
Web Design
Daniel Middleton - Web Page Management
dmiddleton@advanceprecast.com
 




© Copyright 2011 Advance Precast Ltd.