Management
  The following is our management team with their respective email addresses.

Wayne
Wayne Rains (ext. 201)
P. Eng.
General Manager / Shareholder
wrains@advanceprecast.com

Joe
Joe Berger (ext. 202)
Purchasing / Shipping / Accounting / Shareholder
jberger@advanceprecast.com

Bob

Bob Steventon (ext. 203)
Civil Engineering Technologist
Quality Assurance / Senior Designer / Shareholder
bsteventon@advanceprecast.com

Dennis

Dennis Koch (ext. 205)
Plant Supervisor / Shareholder
dkoch@advanceprecast.com

Norm

Norm Pidwerbeski - Lead Hand

 

 

Dave McCarthy (ext. 200) Precast Design
dmccarthy@advanceprecast.com

Daniel Middleton (ext. 204)
Mechanical Design - CAD/CAM option
Web Page /
Precast Design
dmiddleton@advanceprecast.com

 

Installation Crew

Grandpa

Peter "Grandpa" Stief

Precast Installation Superintendent
general@advanceprecast.com

 

 

 

Shop Personnel (In Alphabetical order)

Ryan

Ryan Berger

Darrel

Darrel Christensson

 

Denis

Denis Gautier

Clayton

Clayton Gilfoy

Newf

Clyde "Newf" Goudie

 

 

Preston

Preston Kezama

Blaster

Glenn "Blaster" Ramsey

Complaint Department - Most complaints are dealt with in a timely Manner. The typical process takes no more than a couple minutes.

Complaint